Executive Leadership Team

Keith Martell
President & CEO

Cheryl Foster
CFO and VP of Administration

Ryan LaRose
General Counsel and VP Compliance

Greig Cooper
VP Operations

Kevin Michael
VP Commercial Banking

Leigh Solomon
VP Retail Banking

Lori Lester
AVP Operations & Information Technology

Dan Murza
AVP Commercial Banking

Leigh Kowalyshen
AVP Credit Risk Management