Holiday Hours and Early Closures

Holiday

New Year's Day
Bank Holiday
Louis Riel Day
Family Day
Yukon Heritage Day
Good Friday
Easter Monday
Victoria Day/National Patriots Day 
Aboriginal Day
St. Jean Baptiste Day
Canada Day
Nunavut Day
Civic Holiday
Discovery Day
Labour Day
Thanksgiving
Remembrance Day
Christmas Day
Boxing Day
New Year’s Day (2018)

Early Closures Day

Civic Holiday
Hamlet Day/Toonik Tyme

Branches Closed On

January 2, Monday
January 3, Tuesday
February 20, Monday
February 20, Monday
February 24, Friday
April 14, Friday
April 17, Monday
May 22, Monday
June 21, Wednesday
June 23, Friday
July 3, Monday
July 10, Monday
August 7, Monday
August 21, Monday
September 4, Monday
October 9, Monday
November 13, Monday
December 25, Monday
December 26, Tuesday
January 1, Monday

Time Closed

April 7, Friday at 12:30 PM
April 13, Thursday at Noon

Affected Branches

All
QC
MB
ON, SK
YT
All
NU
All
NT, YT
QC
All
NU
NT, ON, SK, NU
YT
All
All
All
All
All
All

Affected Branches

Pond Inlet
NU